free-freight-event

Contact Us

We sell only directly to retail stores and designers. Please visit our where to buy section if you are interested in purchasing our furniture for other uses.

where to buy

Captcha

* Required Fields

SALES REPRESENTATIVES CANADA

QUEBEC

Mr. Marc Gilbert

marc.gilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 514-913-8977

  

ALBERTA / BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mr. Mark Weir

mwagencies@yahoo.ca

Tel: 403-660-6291

 

ONTARIO (EXCLUDING GTA)

Ms. Cheryl Nash & Mr. Andre Gilbert

nashgilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 613-850-2816

Tel: 613-327-4034

 

GREATER TORONTO AREA

Ms. Kat Tsoi

kat@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 286)

 

For provinces or territories not listed, please contact Ms. Kat Tsoi at kat@sunpan.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES USA

FLORIDA (ORLANDO, FLORIDA KEYS, EAST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE, NORTH & CENTRAL FLORIDA, WEST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yoko Tazoe-Trejo

yoko@sunpan.com

Tel: 305-740-7070

 

CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA

Mr. Kim A. Andersen

P.O. Box 2402

Del Mar, CA 92104

kim@sunpan.com

Cell: 858-344-1067

Office: 858-259-1001

Fax: 858-408-7562

 

WISCONSIN / ILLINOIS / INDIANA / MICHIGAN / IOWA / OHIO / MINNESOTA

Mr. Douglas Berry

dugberry@aol.com

Tel: 312-305-4391

 

MARYLAND / DELAWARE / DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA / PENNSYLVANIA / NEW ENGLAND

Mr. Marc Saban

marcsabanrep@gmail.com

Tel: 347-723-5071

 

TEXAS / NEW MEXICO / OKLAHOMA

Mr. Mark Williamson

mwyanceytx@gmail.com

Tel: 214-507-4473

Fax: 972-692-7351

 

NEW YORK / NEW JERSEY

Mr. Sid Wanerman

200 East 33 Street

17th Floor

New York, NY 10016

sidwanerman@gmail.com

Cell: 917-523-5592

Office: 212-725-0609

Fax: 212-725-2617

 

WASHINGTON / MONTANA / IDAHO / WYOMING / UTAH / COLORADO / NEBRASKA / NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA / KANSAS / MISSOURI / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / MISSISSIPPI / ALABAMA / KENTUCKY / WEST VIRGINIA / VIRGINIA / NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA / GEORGIA 

Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin 

lindsay@sunpan.com

Office: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

 

For states not listed, please contact Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin at lindsay@sunpan.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES INTERNATIONAL

CARIBBEAN / MEXICO / CENTRAL AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Ms. Yuri Tazoe


yuri@sunpan.com


Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

For countries not listed, please contact Ms. Kat Tsoi at kat@sunpan.com

IN-HOUSE STAFF CONTACTS

SUNPAN HEAD OFFICE 

875 Middlefield Road

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

M1V 4Z5

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-787-1019

info@sunpan.com

 

CLAIMS DEPARTMENT

claims@sunpan.com

 

RECEPTION

Ms. Crystal

crystal@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 222)

 

PICK UP ORDERS

Ms. Lisa Williamson

lisa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 221)

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - (CANADA / USA)

Mr. Carl Lovett

carl@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 230)

 

CLAIMS MANAGER

Mr. Jay Bhatia

claims@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 240)

 

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE

Ms. Kat Tsoi

kat@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 286)

 

INSIDE SALES - USA

Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin

lindsay@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 294)

 

SHOWROOM MANAGER & SALES ASSISTANT 

Ms. Melissa Campoli 

melissa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 288)

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Ms. Katherine Kalen

katherine@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 287)

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Ms. Sumer Morad

sumer@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 272)

 

DIGITAL CONTENT STRATEGIST

Ms. Simone Lai

simone@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 290)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (EASTERN USA - MINNESOTA / IOWA / MISSOURI / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA )

Ms. Paula Small

paula@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 232)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (QUEBEC / MARITIME PROVINCES / WASHINGTON / OREGON / IDAHO / MONTANA / WYOMING / NORTH DAKOTA / SOUTH DAKOTA / NEBRASKA / COLORADO / KANSAS / CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA)

Ms. Catherine Hughes

catherine@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 231)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (FLORIDA / LATIN AMERICA / MEXICO / CARIBBEAN / TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / NEW MEXICO)

Ms. Alicia Ferias

alicia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 233)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (ONTARIO / BRITISH COLUMBIA / ALBERTA / SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA)

Ms. Kristy Blazevski

kristy@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 243)

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER / LOGISTICS

Mr. William Zhao

william@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 226)

 

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR 

Ms. Claire Shi

claire@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 229)

 

ON-LINE RETAILER SUPPORT / LOGISTICS

Ms. Bandana Rana

bandana@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 267)

 

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Ms. Nidhi Upadhyay

nidhi@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 271)

 

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Ms. Patricia Blazevski

patricia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 242)

 

PRODUCT MANAGER

Ms. Fion Ho

fion@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 293)

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Ms. Shamim Razvi

shamim@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 291)

  

CONNECT WITH US