*Offer includes only skus shown, in select colours, while quantities last. Available to trade and dealer customers
only. Special prices in effect from April 21 to May 19, 2017, before any applicable taxes and charges. Not applicable
for any past orders or back orders. Cannot be combined with any other offers, and no additional discounts apply.
Concrete is a natural material, and as such, each piece is unique with hues of grey that will enhance over time.

Contact Us

We are a trade only company supplying furniture retailers, design firms and registered interior designers. Please visit our Where To Buy section to purchase our furniture for other uses.

where to buy

Captcha

* Required Fields

SALES REPRESENTATIVES CANADA

QUEBEC

Mr. Marc Gilbert

marc.gilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 514-913-8977

  

ALBERTA / BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mr. Mark Weir

mwagencies@yahoo.ca

Tel: 403-660-6291

 

ONTARIO (EXCLUDING GTA)

Ms. Cheryl Nash & Mr. Andre Gilbert

nashgilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 613-850-2816

Tel: 613-327-4034

 

GREATER TORONTO AREA

Ms. Kat Tsoi

kat@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 286)

 

For provinces or territories not listed, please contact Ms. Kat Tsoi at kat@sunpan.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES USA

NEW YORK / NEW JERSEY

Mr. Sid Wanerman

200 East 33 Street

17th Floor

New York, NY 10016

sidwanerman@gmail.com

Cell: 917-523-5592

Office: 212-725-0609

Fax: 212-725-2617

 

VIRGINIA / NORTH CAROLINA / SOUTH CAROLINA / GEORGIA / TENNESSEE

Mr. Jim Anderson

1655 Harbor Drive

N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

andergolf@aol.com

Cell: 336-210-8356

Fax: 843-249-9607

 

FLORIDA (ORLANDO, FLORIDA KEYS, EAST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE, NORTH & CENTRAL FLORIDA, WEST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yoko Tazoe-Trejo

yoko@sunpan.com

Tel: 305-740-7070

 

CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA

Mr. Kim A. Andersen

P.O. Box 2402

Del Mar, CA 92104

kim@sunpan.com

Cell: 858-344-1067

Office: 858-259-1001

Fax: 858-408-7562

 

WISCONSIN / ILLINOIS / INDIANA / MICHIGAN / IOWA / OHIO / MINNESOTA

Mr. Douglas Berry

dugberry@aol.com

Tel: 312-305-4391

 

MARYLAND / DELAWARE / DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA / PENNSYLVANIA / NEW ENGLAND

Mr. Marc Saban

marcsabanrep@gmail.com

Tel: 347-723-5071

 

TEXAS / NEW MEXICO / OKLAHOMA

Mr. Mark Williamson

mwyanceytx@gmail.com

Tel: 214-507-4473

Fax: 972-692-7351

 

For states not listed, please contact Ms. Yanique Salmon at Yanique@sunpan.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES INTERNATIONAL

CARIBBEAN / MEXICO / CENTRAL AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Ms. Yuri Tazoe


yuri@sunpan.com


Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

For countries not listed, please contact Ms. Kat Tsoi at kat@sunpan.com

IN-HOUSE STAFF CONTACTS

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-787-1019

info@sunpan.com 

 

CLAIMS DEPARTMENT

claims@sunpan.com

 

RECEPTION

Ms. Crystal

crystal@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 222)

 

PICK UP ORDERS

Ms. Kristy Kracenski

kristy@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 221)

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - (CANADA / USA)

Mr. Carl Lovett

carl@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 230)

 

CLAIMS MANAGER

Mr. Jay Bhatia

claims@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 240)

 

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE

Ms. Kat Tsoi

kat@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 286)

 

INSIDE SALES

Ms. Yanique Salmon

Yanique@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 269)

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Ms. Katherine Kalen

katherine@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 287)

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Ms. Sumer Morad

sumer@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 272)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (EASTERN USA - MINNESOTA / IOWA / MISSOURI / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA )

Ms. Paula Small

paula@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 232)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (NORTH WESTERN USA - FLORIDA / LATIN AMERICA / MEXICO / CARIBBEAN / TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / NEW MEXICO)

Ms. Alicia Ferias

alicia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 247)

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER (CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA / ONTARIO / QUEBEC / MARITIME PROVINCES / BRITISH COLUMBIA / ALBERTA / SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA)

Ms. Liesel Harold

liesel@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 243)

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER / LOGISTICS

Mr. William Zhao

william@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 226)

 

ASSISTANT OPERATIONS / LOGISTICS

Ms. Claire Shi

claire@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 229)

 

ON-LINE RETAILER SUPPORT / LOGISTICS

Ms. Bandana Rana

bandana@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 267)

 

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Ms. Nidhi Upadhyay

nidhi@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 271)

 

OFFICE MANAGER

Ms. Patricia Blazevski

patricia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 242)

 

CONTROLLER

Mr. John Loucadellis

john@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 234)

 

ACCOUNTANT

Ms. Cathy Ji

cathy@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 228)

 

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Ms. Josephina Kilzi

josephina@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 241)

 

PRODUCT MANAGER

Ms. Fion Ho

fion@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 290)

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Ms. Shamim Razvi

shamim@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 233)

 

PRESIDENT AND CEO

Mr. Sundeep Bagga

sundeep@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 224)

 

 

CONNECT WITH US