Contact Us

We sell only directly to retail stores and designers. Please visit our where to buy section if you are interested in purchasing our furniture for other uses.

where to buy

Captcha

* Required Fields

SALES REPRESENTATIVES CANADA

QUEBEC

Mr. Marc Gilbert

marc.gilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 514-913-8977

  

ALBERTA / BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mr. Mark Weir

mwagencies@yahoo.ca

Tel: 403-660-6291

 

ONTARIO (EXCLUDING GTA)

Ms. Cheryl Nash & Mr. Andre Gilbert

nashgilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 613-850-2816

Tel: 613-327-4034

  

GREATER TORONTO AREA / MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN / THE MARITIMES

Ms. Melissa Campoli

melissa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 288)

 

For provinces or territories not listed, please contact Mr. Carl Lovett at carl@sunpan.com.

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES USA

FLORIDA (ORLANDO, FLORIDA KEYS, EAST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE, NORTH & CENTRAL FLORIDA, WEST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yoko Tazoe-Trejo

yoko@sunpan.com

Tel: 305-740-7070

 

CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA / HAWAII

Mr. Kim A. Andersen

P.O. Box 2402

Del Mar, CA 92104

kim@sunpan.com

Cell: 858-344-1067

Office: 858-259-1001

Fax: 858-408-7562

 

WISCONSIN / ILLINOIS / INDIANA / MICHIGAN / IOWA / OHIO / MINNESOTA

Mr. Douglas Berry

dugberry@aol.com

Tel: 312-305-4391

 

MARYLAND / DELAWARE / DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA / PENNSYLVANIA / NEW ENGLAND

Mr. Marc Saban

marcsabanrep@gmail.com

Tel: 347-723-5071

  

NEW YORK / NEW JERSEY

Mr. Sid Wanerman

sidwanerman@gmail.com

Cell: 917-523-5592

Office: 212-725-0609

Fax: 212-725-2617

 

WASHINGTON / OREGON / MONTANA / IDAHO / WYOMING / UTAH / COLORADO / NEBRASKA / NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA / KANSAS / MISSOURI / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / MISSISSIPPI / ALABAMA / KENTUCKY / WEST VIRGINIA / VIRGINIA / NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA / GEORGIA / TEXAS / NEW MEXICO / OKLAHOMA

Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin 

lindsay@sunpan.com

Office: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

 

For states not listed, please contact Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin at lindsay@sunpan.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES INTERNATIONAL

CARIBBEAN / MEXICO / CENTRAL AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

 

For countries not listed, please contact Mr. Carl Lovett at carl@sunpan.com.

IN-HOUSE STAFF CONTACTS

SUNPAN HEAD OFFICE 

875 Middlefield Road

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

M1V 4Z5

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-787-1019

info@sunpan.com

 

CLAIMS DEPARTMENT

claims@sunpan.com

 

RECEPTION

Ms. Crystal

crystal@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 222)

  

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - (CANADA / USA)

Mr. Carl Lovett

carl@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 230)

 

CLAIMS MANAGER

Mr. Jay Bhatia

claims@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 240)

 

INSIDE SALES - USA

Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin

lindsay@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 294)

  

SHOWROOM MANAGER & INSIDE SALES - CANADA

Ms. Melissa Campoli 

melissa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 288)

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Ms. Katherine Kalen

katherine@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 287)

 

MARKETING MANAGER

Ms. Sumer Morad

sumer@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 272)

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Ms. Gabriela Acosta

gabriela@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 285)

 

DIGITAL CONTENT STRATEGIST

Ms. Simone Lai

simone@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 290)

 

E-COMMERCE MANAGER

Mr. Eliran Shimonov

eliran@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 296)

 

PICK UP ORDERS & CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (ONTARIO - GTA)

Ms. Lisa Williamson

lisa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 247)

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (EASTERN USA - MINNESOTA / IOWA / MISSOURI / ILLINOIS / INDIANA / MICHIGAN / OHIO / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / KENTUCKY / TENNESSEE / MISSISSIPPI / ALABAMA / GEORGIA / WEST VIRGINIA / VIRGINA / NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA )

Ms. Paula Small

paula@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 232)

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (QUEBEC / MARITIME PROVINCES / WASHINGTON / OREGON / IDAHO / MONTANA / WYOMING / NORTH DAKOTA / SOUTH DAKOTA / NEBRASKA / COLORADO / KANSAS / CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / NEVADA)

Ms. Catherine Hughes

catherine@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 231)

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / NEW MEXICO / FLORIDA / LATIN AMERICA / MEXICO / CARIBBEAN)

Ms. Alicia Ferias

alicia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 233)

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (ONTARIO - GTA)

Ms. Kristy Blazevski

kristy@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 243)

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (ONTARIO - EXCLUDING GTA / BRITISH COLUMBIA / ALBERTA / SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA)

Ms. Marika Browne

marika@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 269)

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER / LOGISTICS

Mr. William Zhao

william@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 226)

 

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR 

Ms. Claire Shi

claire@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 229)

 

ON-LINE RETAILER SUPPORT / LOGISTICS

Ms. Bandana Rana

bandana@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 267)

 

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Ms. Nidhi Upadhyay

nidhi@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 271)

 

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Ms. Patricia Blazevski

patricia@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 242)

 

PRODUCT MANAGER

Ms. Fion Ho

fion@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 293)

 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR 

Ms. Franca Panetta

franca@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 295)

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Ms. Shamim Razvi

shamim@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 291)

  

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Ms. Sangeeta Dulall

sangeeta@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 274)

 

CONNECT WITH US