Contact a Sales Representative

QC

Mr. Marc Gilbert

Email:marc.gilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 514-913-8977

AB / BC

Ms. Lilian Nguyen

Email:lilian@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 289)

ON (EXCLUDING GTA)

Ms. Cheryl Nash & Mr. Andre Gilbert

Email:nashgilbert@sympatico.ca

Tel: 613-850-2816

Tel: 613-327-4034

MB / SK / TORONTO & SURROUNDING MUNICIPALITIES / THE MARITIMES

Ms. Melissa Campoli

Email:melissa@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 286)

E COMMERCE

Mr. Eliran Shimonov

Email:eliran@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 272)

For provinces or territories not listed, please contact Mr. Carl Lovett at carl@sunpan.com.

FL (ORLANDO, FLORIDA KEYS, EAST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

Email:yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

FL (PANHANDLE, NORTH & CENTRAL FLORIDA, WEST COAST OF SOUTH FLORIDA)

Ms. Yoko Tazoe-Trejo

Email:yoko@sunpan.com

Tel: 305-740-7070

AZ / CA / HI / NV

Mr. Kim A. Andersen

P.O. Box 2402

Del Mar, CA 92104

Email:kim@sunpan.com

Cell: 858-344-1067

Office: 858-259-1001

Fax: 858-408-7562

IA / IL / IN / MI / MN / OH / WI

Mr. Douglas Berry

Email:dugberry@aol.com

Tel: 312-305-4391

KY / NC / SC / TN / VA

Ms. Becky Newsome

Email:becky@sunpan.com 

Tel: 336-239-6780

AL / AR / CO / CT / DE / GA / ID / KS / LA / ME / MD / MA / MO / MS / MO / MT / NH/ NJ / NM / NY  / ND / OK / OR / PA / RI / SD / TX / UT / VT / WA / WASHINGTON D.C. / WV / WY

Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin

Email:lindsay@sunpan.com

Office: 416-736-0094

Fax: 416-736-0098

E COMMERCE

Mr. Eliran Shimonov

Email:eliran@sunpan.com

Tel: 416-736-0094 (ext. 272)

For states not listed, please contact Ms. Lindsay Sutterlin at lindsay@sunpan.com

CARIBBEAN / MEXICO / CENTRAL AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Ms. Yuri Tazoe

Email:yuri@sunpan.com

Tel: 786-357-2545

Fax: 786-513-8280

For countries not listed, please contact Mr. Carl Lovett at carl@sunpan.com.